Future – The Wizrd Album — Mp3

Download The Latest Album by Future – The Wizrd Album Mp3 track-list.

American rapper and record maker Future drop his most foreseen Undertaking “The Wizrd Collection”.

American rapper, artist, musician, and record maker Nayvadius DeMun Wilburn, referred to expertly as Future.

Future Hndrxx at last discharges his most foreseen task ‘The Wizrd’ Following the arrival of his two singles ‘Jumpin On A Jet’ and ‘Crushed Up’.

The LP Highlights 20 tracks including visitor appearances from Travis Scott, Young Thug and Gunna.

The Freebandz manager and Mass Intrigue have dropped a trailer for another narrative titled The Wizard.

The trailer doesn’t give numerous spoilers about the substance of the film, other than it being about Future.

Track List

    1. Future – Never Stop
    2. Future – Jumping On A Jet
    3. Future – Rocket Ship
    4. Future – Temptation
    5. Future – Crushed up
    6. Future – F&N
    7. Future – Call the Coroner
    8. Future – Talk Shit Like A Preacher
    9. Future – Promise U That
    10. Future – Stick To The Models
    11. Future – Over dose
    12. Future – Krazy but True
    13. Future – Servin Killa Kam
    14. Future – Baptiize
    15. Future – Unicorn Purp (feat. Young Thug & Gunna)
    16. Future – Dummi
    17. Future – First Off (feat Travis Scott)
    18. Future – Faceshot
    19. Future – Ain’t Coming Back
    20. Future – Tricks On Me


Leave a Reply